Bhoomi RTC Karnataka 2021 Pahani: Land Records Owner Details Online

Karnataka Land Records online | Bhoomi~RTC land records 2021 | Karnataka Bhoomi RTC Status Online | Bhoomi RTC Land Record online status | Bhoomi RTC Land Records for 16 | Bhoomi RTC Mutation Register | Karnataka Bhoomi Mutation Status online | Karnataka Pahani online

What is Bhoomi RTC in Karnataka? Records of Rights, Tenancy and Crops Mutation Register and status. Now a days everything is possible with digitalization and Government of India rapidly moves towards technologies and digitalization. State Government of Karnataka starts new portal i.e Bhoomi~RTC. Now people can check land records online through this website. Read this article to know about how to apply online, check status and various procedures to Bhoomi Karnataka online land records system.

House/land are most important assets for all. You have to keep all documents related to land time to time. Now in Karnataka you can apply/check details and updates at official portal.

Bhoomi RTC Karnataka 2021

Rights Tenancy Crops (RTC) Bhoomi website designed and developed by revenue department of Karnataka state. Main motive of this scheme to enhance transparency and digitalize all land records Karnataka state. Now people can submit and withdraw land related documents and records in all Karnataka state with the help of this website.

Read complete procedure and check all details related to land/house/plot by visiting at official website. This portal is under Revenue Department (Karnataka State Government).

State Karnataka
Beneficiaries Permanent resident of Karnataka state
Developed by Revenue Department of Karnataka
Benefits Digitization of Land Records
Check Bhoomi RTC land records 2021
Also check Karnataka Land Records check online
Under Government of Karnataka
Bhoomi RTC Karnataka 2021
Bhoomi RTC Karnataka 2021

Land records available at official website. Now people can check online their land records any time from anywhere, & this system will help may citizens

>>> Karnataka Government Schemes

Fee at centers

If you not use mobile or internet, visit the kiosk centers, fee that you will have to pay land records services.

  • Tippan = Rs 15/-
  • Mutation Status Rs 15/-
  • Mutation Extract Rs 15/-
  • Record of Rights Tenancy and Crops Rs 10/-

Bhoomi RTC Pahani Online 2021

Karnataka state citizen have to visit official portal to avail various services like –

  • Kodagu Disaster Rescue
  • Mutation Register
  • RTC, RTC Information
  • Mutation Status, Extract
  • i-Record of Rights, Tenancy and Crops (i-RTC)
  • Registration of Citizen, XML verification of RTC
  • List of New Taluks

Registration Procedure – If you want to apply online in Bhoomi~RTC complete registration process. Above all candidates have to open official portal – Click on Bhoomi website

  • Then click on login button (available at home page).
  • After that create account to register, enter all details, enter captcha code. Then press on Submit button.

How to check RTC online – RTC document via Bhoomi Karnataka RTC online system. Open Bhoomi RTC portal, homepage will open. View RTC or MR and fetch details, land details will displayed

Get i~RTC online – Open Bhoomi~RTC login page – fill all asked details to login. Choose current year, old year

Select District, Taluk, Hobli, Village, Survey number, Surnoc, Hissa no, Period.

After that fetch details and detail will popup on screen.

Karnataka Land Records 2021

No you can check all land records in Karnataka state district wise – Bagalkot, Bangalore Rural, Bangalore Urban, Belagavi, Bellary, Bidar, Bijapur, Chamarajanagar, Chikkamagaluru, Chitradurga, Dakshina Kannada, Davanagere, Dharwad, Gadag, Gulbarga, Hassan, Haveri, Kodagu, Kolar, Koppal, Mandya, Mysore, Raichur, Shimoga, Tumkur, Udupi, Uttara Kannada.

Document contain following information like Area of land, Commercial agriculture and non agricultural land, Crop land, Soil type, Owner details, Liabilities, Nature of possession, Tenancy, Water rate, Type of land

Frequently Asked Questions 

How can check RTC in Bhoomi?

visit at official portal of Karnataka BhoomiRTC, View RTC amd MR by select details.

What is Karnataka land records?

RTC stands for records of Rights, Tenancy and Crop Information and details of land

How can I check my land record in Karnataka?

Firstly visit at official portal then check RTC land record by login or status as per available at After that certificate, MR, mutation status will appeared on screen.

How can I check my RTC status?

How do I take RTC?

Also Read – PM Awas Yojana New List 2021

BHOOMI RTC land Records –Official portal of Karnataka Bhoomi

If you like information here please write us in comment box. If you also want to know about various schemes in Karnataka tell us in given comment box. For more information stick with this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *